Octaves and Whispers of Consciousness: Assuming the Crystalline Form….

We are now stepping into a time frame where the octaves and whispers of Consciousness as expressed in the Cosmic Energies and Energy fields of this Planet, will simply be occurring in different ways… affecting people and life on this planet in different ways…

It is an amazing wave of intricate forms … geometric patterns such as I have never seen and they seem to interweave in a continuous twirling of multiple colours that are of such high frequency that we simply cannot see them or acknowledge their exquisite beauty and power on this planet….

My life was halted to a standstill last week, when I went down with acute laryngitis and I simply was pulled out of action from where I was at the time… As I was battling to get my immune system in place and with the aid of my helpers and a friend… I started to question what was happening here…

I was told that it was a revamping… a tuning up and tuning in… and I simply could not understand what the message was… Yet, somewhere, very deep in my psyche, something was triggering… It came almost like a continuous buzzing in the head … When I asked what that was, I was told to simply rest and let my body adjust and heal itself and get as much sleep as I can…  That was easy to do, since I was really drained and know that I had been ignoring my body for some time….

It was only last night, that my vision opened up and I could at last see what was happening and why.  With it I got the implicit instructions to clear out whatever I had neglected to do… or not attended to in my life and then to get ready to be cleared of all the rest… so that I would be totally open for the New to step in…

Yes, in that same week strange things had happened, and I have had to cut ties that no longer served my Highest Good and to do what I simply had never had the guts to do…

In the same moment, that I realized that, acknowledged it… an amazing energy manifested itself, in the form of an extended Merkabah cube… it was pulling something from my throat that looked like a strange object…. as it pulled my whole upper body was being pulled forward… Then, that strange object was simply consumed in the flame that became the tube, and whatever it was, disappeared…

I was then shown, that these new energies, were working on the different octaves of the consciousness awakened in individuals… Those that are unawake had the usual and known colour energy rays working with the energy systems in their bodies and auric fields… while the higher the octave of consciousness within each individual, the more potent and higher the frequency vibrational ray, that was working with and on them…

I was then shown how you tap into a certain TV station, by changing the channels and the tapping into that satellite transmission ray that this is what is happening to us.  The more we consciously awaken the energies and energy fields in our bodies, mind, spirit and souls and start reconnecting with our innate and true selves… our crystalline FORM is being activated.

The CRYSTALLINE FORM has different geometrical patterns and your crystalline body is formed from the same GEOMETRICAL PATTERN as your SOUL… the same vibration, frequency, tonal cord etc.  So, you have your own unique PATTERN appearing and this is what these rays are working on.  That is why there are so many, and why they appear in different colours and rays….

The same is happening all around us, in the plant and animal life… the planet itself…

I find this incredibly exiting… for to me, we are being reconnected TO THE HEART AND ESSENCE OF DIVINE MOTHER AS IN THE CREATIVE FORCE…

WE ARE BEING RECREATED INTO A CRYSTALLINE FORM AND WITH IT WE NOT ONLY BECOME NEW CREATIONS BUT WE WILL CREATE NEW FORMS AND WE WILL BE ABLE TO REPAIR OR RENEW OR HEAL THE OLD FORMS AND RE-CREATE AND RE-ACTIVATE THEM…

ALL IS IN FLUX AT THE MOMENT… THAT IS WHY A LOT OF OUR INTENTIONS ARE IN THE PHASE OF BEING BROUGHT INTO REALITY BUT ARE IN THE INCUBATION STAGE… UNTIL THE TRANSFORMING PERIOD OF 2012 TRULY GETS TO THE STAGE WHERE THE THRUST OF REBIRTHING IS TAKING US ALL INTO THE HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS STATES IN THE VARIOUS GEOMETRICAL AND CRYSTALLINE FORMS WE ARE ASSUMING…

So what you THINK might be best for your life and what you may want – may not be what your crystalline form can hold… for once you step into your HIGHER LIGHT BODY you desires, your vision and your TRUTH WILL FLOW FROM THE HEART and not from the mind.

THIS IS THE GIFT OF THIS TIME – THE TRANSITION OF FORM!

Leave a Reply

