4 thoughts on “The Cosmic Dance of the Twin Flames

  1. Thank you for this in-depth account. I know I am on a spiritual journey, a mission even, and though still in the classroom, I feel blessed to know the beauty of this world, so much in need of our protection. I would love to have the feeling of my twin soul near, it is a lonely thing otherwise.

  2. OMG I give you respect
    I have never seen such a knowledgeable blog on twin flames, you know way more than me, I am going to take notes, I bow down to you in respect and I cried because I thanked God that I found you, pls keep helping ppl you are one of those rare ones that really is on top of their game, it is so hard these days to come across good and accurate knowledge and I am just a beginner. Thanks so much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

