Soul Energy Vibrations: – What frequency does your name vibrate on?

All of us vibrate at a certain soul frequency.  A soul is made up of many particles of pure Light … (think of Light as the purest frequency, for Light embraces all the colours of the Rainbow and in its purest form, is sheer blinding white Light)… 

When you think of your soul as a circle or in a concentric form, then know that a quarter of your soul, stays attached to Divine Source… serving in its Highest Form and Capacity there.  (Mine for instance, works in the Halls of Records and Wisdom and reflects the work I am happiest in will always be work dealing with information, writing, teaching, communication and anything that entails sharing of  knowledge, wisdom and insights.)

Another part of your soul, is attached to the GALAXY or STAR SYSTEM that you originate from.  We all are COSMIC BEINGS and thus we all vibrate at a certain frequency, which also expresses the FREQUENCY of the Galaxy we stem from…. I come from Andromeda, and strangely enough, I was shown by an Astrologer friend once, that this reflects on my birth-chart as well….  It is wise to try and find crystal that reflect your Galaxy of origin and to wear it on your person (if possible).

There might be parts of you,  who work elsewhere in the vast Cosmic Whole, as Scientists, etc. ( Often when you are looking for solutions, you will tap into this alter ego of your soul- self and thus you might find that formulas or solutions come to you in the meditative state or when you are asleep.) 

(When you are asleep, your soul reconnects with the other parts of your soul, and you will continue your work elsewhere – this means that often you will be exhausted on waking up, as your soul never rests…. You might have been sent on a special mission or something…. THIS IS ALSO ONE OF THE REASONS WHY SOME OF US NEED MORE SLEEP THAN OTHERS – it depends on WHO OR WHAT your soul is )

When you incarnate onto this planet, you are first briefed in the Pleaides, about conditions on this planet.

 You then proceed to CHOSE your parents, the circumstances of your birth, and also the souls that you are going to meet, once you are on this planet.  You are given certain tools, so that you can recognize one another, once you meet up with them.

 Some assume the roles of challengers – for you agree to teach one another valuable soul lessons… Some in the supportive,  loving roles, etc.   In the greater Cosmic Whole, there are no accidents – all is perfect, whole and complete….

Your soul vibrates not only at a certain, unique frequency, but also, at a certain COLOUR, SOUND and TONAL VIBRATION….  So you vibrate to a colour and KEY of the musical scale… My colour mostly is white/magenta/teal and my tonal Key, is the High C.  You will find for instance, when you just chant the OHM, you will naturally fall to into the Key you are most comfortable with… (I cannot chant at the low keys… I automatically will go into the High C’s….I am a soprano and in the choir I will often be chosen to sing the higher notes).

You have a SOUL NAME… It differs from your name here on this planet, and you can ask for this, from your Higher Guides, when in meditation.  You will find that most often your SOUL name, and your GIVEN NAME are synchronized… they ENHANCE each other….

Now, when you incarnate, you TELEPATHICALLY IMPART YOUR CHOSEN NAME, which vibrates at your soul frequency, to your mother or father.  Some parents have this inner KNOWING, like they feel comfortable with the name….

Your full names will assist you to bring CERTAIN SOUL QUALITIES into your life, here on Earth – note, these qualities normally fit in beautifully with your SOUL NAME..

Your given name, will give you the KEY TO WHAT YOU ARE – that is what you EXPRESS, or what you have to do, to attain MASTERY….eg. My given names are JUDITH ALIDA KUSEL… Now see what happens: –

My SOUL NAME =   The RADIANT or SHINING ONE…

My FIRST NAME  = SHE WHO IS A PRAISE TO GOD/GODDESS

My Middle Name = NOBILITY/PURITY

Some people are uncomfortable with the WHOLE name, and tend to vibrate better on their nicknames or the abbreviation of their names, especially in childhood.  Often once they are adults they will assume their full name.  This is because using your nickname, often means that you can only cope WITH PART OF YOUR LIFE’S LESSONS….

Your SURNAME also calls in LESSONS. Each time you change your name… your LIFE changes! 

Now, in order to understand what lessons your name is bringing you, SOUND your name PHONETICALLY…

Vowels and consonants which are not spoken aloud, also call in lessons but to a lesser extent…

Note: – If your name is said crossly, or in anger, especially when you are a child, you may absorb the message or the negative connotation, that your destiny is going to be difficult.  It is a most healing and freeing exercise to ask friends to sing your name loving to you.

Take each letter of your name (sound them) and then look up the qualities or the traits that you have to express in this life, in order for you to stand in your HIGHEST MASTERY: –

So look at the QUALITIES I have to bring into this world and there to stand in my HIGHEST MASTERY: – Rulership, Personal Integrity, Self-Awareness, Contentment/Tenacity of Purpose, Nurturing, Wise Teaching, Trustworthiness, Honesty in Relationships, and Strength of mind.

Now, interestingly, my MIDDLE NAME ENHANCES THESE: – Purity, Strength of Mind, to allow relationships to flower,  generosity,  and again purity. (You do not need to look up your middle name – I just used this as a demonstration, how these qualities seem to enhance the WHOLE)

I might be wise to just list all these qualities and then see how you are expressing them in your life….

THE SOUNDS AND COLOURS OF THE LETTERS OF YOUR NAME:

SOUL QUALITY EXPRESSING                SOUL LESSON                                    COLOURS

A =   PURITY                            To remain pure….                                            Pearlescent White

Aye= PURITY OF SPIRIT        To transmute all lower thoughts                  Pearlescent White

                                                  And feelings                                                         with some violet

Awe(Au) = OPENNESS         Open to the magnificence of who you are    Pearlescent White

                                                                                                                                 With pale green

B = PRACTICALITY                 To be solid and grounded                                Earthly Brown

C = VITALITY                           To look after your health.                                Soft Red

D = GENEROSITY                  To be giving                                                           Magenta

E = HONESTY                        To learn through relationships                          Green/Blue

EE = LOVE IN RELATIONSHIPS To allow relationships to flower                  Soft Pink

F = POWER WITH WISDOM To use power correctly                                      Deep Gold with

                                                                                                                                  Hermatite

G = SUPPORT                     To support self and others, physically,                Moss Green

                                              Mentally, emotionally, and spiritually

H = NURTURING               To shelter and nurture self and others                Chestnut Brown

I = SELF-AWARENESS      To understand yourself                                            Blue

IYE = SPIRITUALITY          To explore the world beyond the physical          Lilac into Violet

J = RULERSHIP                  To express your majesty                                           Purple

K = WISE TEACHING        To teach knowledge with wisdom                         Golden Yellow

L = STRENGTH OF MIND To be strong-minded                                                Burgundy

M = WISDOM                   To see situations from a higher perspective        Misty Blue

N = CENTREDNESS          To flow with life and stay balanced                        Blue/Green

O = INTEGRITY                  To act with integrity                                                 Silver/Grey

OH = TRUTH                      To be true to self, in your essence                         Gemini Blue

OO= DIVINE CONNECTEDNESS To stay connected to the Divine                 Violet Blue

P = SOLIDITY, CAPABILITY To be capable                                                           Dark Green

Q = OPENNESS                 To be open and honest                                              Silver/Pink

R = HONEST COMMUNICATION To communicate your truth                Deep Blue with Silver

S = TRUSTWORTHINESS To be trustworthy                                                        Blue/Grey

T = CONTENTMENT         To be contented                                                          Soft Blue

EWE= PERSONAL INTEGRITY To keep your integrity while protecting        Deep Turquise

                                                     Your heart

UH = VULNERABILY              To look after your fragile heart                                Soft Pale Green

V = TRUE POWER                  To use your strength with care                           Hermatite Green

W = COMPASSION/OPENHEARTEDNESS  To allow your open heart to shine  Deep Pink

X = WISE TEACHER              To teach sacred knowledge                                        Grey/Blue

Y = LIGHTNESS/PURITY       To express angelic qualities               Gold and Pearlescent White

Z = WISDOM                        To maintain your inner Knowing        Pale green with Purple                   

CH = PROTECTION              To protect and honour yourself and others       Charcoal Grey

SH = INNER BEAUTY           To express your inner beauty                                 Orange/Pink

TH = TENACITY OF PURPOSE To hold onto what is important                        Dark Green

(List courtesy of Diana Cooper School of Angels and Ascension – I am a trained Teacher of this school, and the Order of Melchizedek)

I do readings, counselling, life skills teaching.  If you are interested please leave a message in my inbox.

62 thoughts on “Soul Energy Vibrations: – What frequency does your name vibrate on?

  1. Pingback: Judith Kusel : Soul Energy Vibrations – What frequency does your name vibrate on? | judithkusel « 2012 Indy Info – LRC

  2. hello judith,

    … It is wise to try and find crystal that reflect your Galaxy of origin and to wear it on your person (if possible)…..

    as i really love crystals, i have quite a lot of them. is there any method (besides meditating with some very wise quartz perhaps) to find the stone representing my home galaxy/planet? i got a lot of blue in my name(s);) and there are soooo many blue stones *g*. which one should i choose? 🙂

    regards and thank your very much for the article, it is very informative!
    birgit from bavaria

    • Brigit, sorry I don’t know how I missed your comment here. My soul readings will give that to you – your galaxy of origin and your soul name will more or less vibrate on the same colour and I give your soul colours too. I also give you your galaxy of origin, your soul name, your soul group name, and tonal chord as well as soul colours.

    • An exuberat expression of love and happiness – or the higher vibrations of loving exuberance for life itself. I can do a soul reading for you which will give you your soul name, soul group name etc. and you will see that you given name, and your soul name enhance each other! For readings judithkusel@gmail.com

    • I have just been doing some research and have a powerful calling to learn more about energies and frequencies. I feel like I have a very high frequency babies and animals always notice me more than others and grown humans don’t quit understand me. I just feel really different. Any advice catelin

  3. I am compelled to learn more…I am on what seems to be the beginning of my spiritual journey…I am learning so much and thirsting for more knowledge, butmistly for wgat seems an unreachable truth…I would love to know more about you and where you recieved your info…Im also very interested in my souls origin my own vibration….and my purpose here…Look forward to hearing from you.

    • Prepare for an adventure then! My thirst for knowledge and truth began in 2010. It took me a few years but I am finally in a place of peace, happiness, understanding and love. If you want it badly enough, you will find the truth. Sometimes it can take time to empty your mind of false beliefs (not sure where you are on your path), as you must do in order to gain new knowledge, just dont give up and you will find your way.

  4. Melchizedek received information from Thoth when Thoth pasted on on correct ? Or how did that work ?
    I would really Like to know my greatest soul purpose I feel I was put here on a mission an may be off track or in need of a teacher. 2012 I feel as if I was blasted with subconscious info Idk.. hah

  5. Hello, very interested in knowing my soul energy vibrations, but now sure how to read it? My full name is Anthony David Srebnick. Oh also my crush’ name is Morgan Leandra Morrison Young. Lol can you help me decipher our names? Thank youu

    • The best is to just use your first and last (surname) and then look at it, otherwise it gets a bit confusing. I do soul readings, and twinflame soul readings, which give you your SOUL name, which is really the ultimate name you vibrate upon, and your soul group name, your galaxy of origin, your tonal chord and your soul colours. For more information, contact me: judithkusel@gmail.com

  6. Can it be that our name contain hidden symbols other than letters. The double ‘oo’ in my name makes me think of the infinity symbol which lead me to ourosboros (serpent eating its own tail).

  7. Wow, Judith, so much to absorb here. IAM definitely coming back here today and sitting down and figuring out what my birth name means and my married name means. My first name means BeLoved. Nice. I came in knowing ONLY Love! There is a lot more to me then this…..so it shall be very interesting what my investigation of my names will reveal.

    Thank you!!!!
    Love,
    Amy

  8. The book Thiaaouba prophecy has introduced me into this self awareness and am yearning for more exposure.Thanks for the good work.

  9. HI Judith, I have been searching for what my name means, where my star origins are, what my soul note and soul frequencies are. I have been having quite a hard time trying to find a sense of inner balance lately even though I knew I have been going through a transit period. I was given advice on this not to make waste of time quite a while ago and I am also hoping I have not squandered any opportunities that may have come my way. I believe that by finding this knowledge and wisdom will grant me some sort of peace of mind, heart and soul. If at all you can help with this it would be most appreciated! Infinite Eternal Love & Light!

    • Dear Jay – I do SOUL READINGS which give you your soul name, soul group name, and galaxy of origin, your tonal chord, your soul colours. It also will pinpoint what Divine aspect or creative force you bring into this lifetime – thus your soul purpose and mission and what you are here to do and be and become. I get feedback from all over the world every single day, from those who have had soul readings with me, that it has positive impacted onto their life- the understand so much more and they also had affirmation for many things which they intuitive knew, but then got sidetracked from. For soul reading information contact me: judithkusel@gmail.com. Much Love Light and infinite blessings, Judith Kusel

  10. I loved reading about the soul energy vibration. I have chosen a name for my baby that I could find no meaning to. It poped into my head one day and I wonted my baby to have a name that was meaning full. Now im so happy to have found her name is meaning full. that is of corse, if she is a girl as I don’t officially find out for 2 more weeks. Thank you verry much and I’m interested in more you have to teach me

  11. Thank you for your article! In the beginning you state the soul stays attached to Divine Sourc
    e, another part to galaxy of your origin…what about the other parts? Patricia

  12. I would really love to know what my name means to get greater innerstanding of myself and my true purpose. Thank you.

  13. Hi I am interested in finding out my galaxy or star system, my soul name, etc. Where would I begin?

    Thank you,

    April

  14. This is beautiful. I see words in colours. I’m was an artist, doing psychology now. I love colours. I’m 42, my name is Syra but I’m also called Sarah by my parents. I’m Pakistani but there is an Arab mix in blood. I have 3 children. And married but never content. I’m restless. I love playfulness, travel learning. I love ancient things. Where roman, Egyptian. I feel like I should have been born a lady of the night. Free and wild.

  15. Pingback: Signs Of Twin Flame Telepathic Connection

  16. Pingback: SPIRITUAL UNITE: “Signs Of Twin Flame Telepathic Connection” | Ascension Avatar

  17. Hi. My name is varinder and i’m 17 years old teen guy in high school. I’m spiritual. I know this because i feel energies. But since last year, i am feeling as if i am ‘struck’ here. I have not grown fully. I am feeling as if my true calling is something else but i am not able to figure out what my true calling is. Its just like i am going through the same thing daily as if my body, mind and soul are not growing at all. Any suggestions please? Thanks.

    • Dear Varinder, that is very important question you are asking. That is your soul trying to wake you up and to bring you in higher alignment with why you incarnated onto the planet and the work you are meant to do on soul level. A lot of what your soul wants to do and bring in, might not be what your teachers or parents want you to do or be. I do SOUL READINGS for people and have done so for people from all over the world, even babies. These have helped countless of souls to remember why they are here and what it is they truly needed to do and become in this life. For more information please visit http://www.judithkusel.com/readings

  18. Hi Judith, does AH also have a special meaning? Anyway could you tell me about my name Adam Ahmed Shaheen?

    Thank you. An amazing article.

  19. Hi Judith, I’m not sure where else to email you at? Was told I originated from Apollonia was wondering if you could tell me what color and tone my Soul vibrates at? Also does my Soul Family members also vibrate at same color/tone as myself.

  20. Hi…my name is Robert people call me bj i been researching all my life for what you know but im still not there yet. It would be a blesing to me if you would teach me or help me fine my way to this cosmic consciousness thats within me.Please let me know if you can help me im really lost but something is trying show me where to go.

  21. This is amazing. I’m very interested in learning more. Fascinating what you find when you look up the qualities that are you, in your name.

  22. Would love to learn so I can help an teach it’s my moment to begin June/12/2017 I will be 23 . Its lineing up awaken must happen with being on the correct path. I need teachers thank you for what you have already helping me with I love an love all

  23. Pingback: Signs Of Twin Flame Telepathic Connection | Spiritual Unite

Leave a comment